Whiskey Myers

Looking to Book Whiskey Myers?

Whiskey Myers is an American Southern rock/country group from Palestine, Texas composed of Cody Cannon (lead vocals and acoustic guitar), John Jeffers (lead guitar, slide guitar, lap steel guitar, vocals), Cody Tate (lead and rhythm guitar), Jeff Hogg (drums), Tony Kent (percussion/drums), and Jamey Gleaves (bass). They have released five albums, the latest being Whiskey Myers released in September 2019. Firewater gave the group their first big break, reaching number four on Billboard’s Heatseekers chart and 26 on their Country Albums chart. The album helped establish the band as a force in Texas, reaching number one on the Texas music charts and leading them to win Emerging Artist of the Year at the 2012 LoneStarMusic awards. The band produced their eponymous 2019 studio album themselves and it was a surprise hit upon its October release, debuting at six on the Billboard Top 200.

Inquire Here!

[ninja_form id=’49’]

judi bola judi bola online mesin slot online bdslot slot gacor aman terpercaya situs pragmatic play situs slot gacor hari ini slot gacor catur777 situs thailand idn poker judi bola sbobet idn poker judi bola sbobet QQLINE88 slot gacor maxwin akunjp 3mbola catur777